New Year! New Blog!

1 Jan

Happy New Year my awesome, awesome creative friends~! I hope you are more ready for this new year than ever before (i definitely am!) 2013 is a year of amazing new opportunities and creative flourishing for us all! That said, I want to thank you so much form the very deep part of my heart for supporting me & subscribing to this blog. That said (again) I would like to invite you to join me at my new blog-my heart’s desire is to create a community of creative believers!

www.annebeancreative.weebly.com

This new blog is so exciting to me because I share both my creative side & my believer side! It’s such a part of me!
I would love your support in subscribing to my new blog, just click the link, add your email in the box on the right side bar and click subscribe. I’ve already added some New Year’s goodies (Play & Plan Fun Sheet and fb cover banners) that will help get our 2013 off to a creative start!
www.annebeancreative.weebly.com

Please let me know how I can support you as well! We are doing this thing together!!!

May God creatively bless you in this new year~! Love you!

Leave a comment